Werbung:
METRO Cash and Carry Österreich GmbH - www.metro.at
MERKUR Warenhandels AG - www.merkurmarkt.at
EZA Fairer Handel GmbH - www.eza.cc
SPAR Österreichische Warenhandels-AG - www.spar.at
AMA Agrarmarkt Austria Marketing GesmbH - www.ama.at
Kotányi GmbH - www.kotanyi.at
VIVA, OMV Aktiengesellschaft - www.omv.at
Y&R, Young & Rubicam - www.yr.com
Gusteria, Concept Fresh VertriebsgesmbH - www.concept-fresh.at
Römerquelle Trading GmbH - www.roemerquelle.at
Franz Gramiller & Sohn GmbH - www.gramiller.at
Mautner Markhof Feinkost GmbH - www.mautner.at
Coca-Cola Österreich - www.coke.at
Elektrag Bregenz, TV Spots - www.elektrabregenz.com
ARGE Heumilch - www.heumilch.at
Roche Austria GmbH - www.roche.at
Salon Wichtig - www.salonwichtig.com
Privatbrauerei Erzbergbräu - www.mountironbruery.com
Unilever Austria GmbH - www.unilever.at
Zeiler Gemüsevertrieb GmbH - www.tomaten.at
REWE International AG - www.rewe-group.at
Mondi - www.mondigroup.com
Ströck Brot GmbH - www.stroeck.at
Haas Food Equipment GmbH - www.haas.com
Frisch & Frost Nahrungsmittel GmbH- www.frisch-frost.at
Partner:
Ulrike Köb - www.koeb.at
Stephanie Golser - www.speisefotografie.at
Gregor Schweinester - www.fotograf.or.at
Miguel Dieterich - www.migueldieterich.com
Helmut Kail
Richard Palliardi
Lukas Dostal - www.lukasdostal.at
Staudinger+Franke - www.staudinger-franke.com
Wolfgang Zajc - www.wolfgangz.com
Dieter Steinbach - www.dietersteinbach.com
Outline Pictures e.U. - www.outline-pictures.com
see'ya Fotoproduktion GmbH - www.seeyaproduktion.at
Making Of Werbeagentur - www.makingof.at
Farbantrieb Morak & Szutta OG - www.farbantrieb.at
Robert Pichler - www.robertpichler.com
Ben Doro Dad Werbeagentur GmbH - www.bendorodad.com
Christian Rogl - www.chrisrogl.com
Fuzion Collective - www.fuzioncollective.com
Raphael Just - www.raphaeljust.com
Michael Stelzhammer - www.stelzhammer.cc
food artists - www.foodartists.at
DNA Werbeagentur GmbH - www.dnawerbe.at
derpfeil Studio für Grafik und Design - www.derpfeil.at
Marian & Co GmbH - www.werbestudio.at
Julia Stix - www.juliastix.com
yourbrand - www.yourbrand.at
Saša Asanović - www.foodstyle.at
Petra Schmidt - diefotografin.at
OBSCURA GmbH - www.obscura.at
Vienna Paint GmbH - www.viennapaint.com
Stefanie Luger Photography & Production - stefanielugerproduction.carbonmade.com
PPM 2.0 GmbH - www.ppmzweinull.com
Karin Zumann - www.karinzumann.com
Dockyard GmbH - www.dockyard.at
Redaktionell:
Billa Frisch gekocht - www.billa.at
Maxima, REWE Group Verlag GmbH - www.maxima.at
ORF Nachlese - kundendienst.orf.at/publikationen/nachlese.html
Krone Verlag Ges.m.b.H. & Co KG - www.krone.at